Author Topic: Electrolysis at ZERO amps!!!  (Read 305 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online Login to see usernames

  • Administrator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 4441
    • water structure and science
Electrolysis at ZERO amps!!!
« on: September 22, 2020, 16:26:59 pm »

Does anybody know who this guy is?
Hitby13kw

Regards
Steve
« Last Edit: September 24, 2020, 10:51:53 am by Steve »

Online Login to see usernames

  • Administrator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 4441
    • water structure and science
Re: Electrolysis at ZERO amps!!!
« Reply #1 on: September 24, 2020, 10:56:43 am »
This video is using the bemf to bounce / resonate.

I have achieved this situation this week for 40 seconds.
The cell was producing hho and the amp meter was zero amps.

The other setup with the 6 times more amps in the cell then amps in the circuit is also using this effect.

My video of some weeks ago is also showing this effect of zero amps.

The frequency i use is around 3 hertz. 3.058hz to be excact. Bu i still have to tune the frequency by hand.
Tuning is done with then or hundreds of a herz..

Hope somebody of you is willing to try this as well.
Anybody?
You all have stuff enough to set something up!
Please let me know.
I will share all info i have.

cheers!

Online Login to see usernames

  • Administrator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 4441
    • water structure and science
Re: Electrolysis at ZERO amps!!!
« Reply #2 on: September 24, 2020, 11:49:09 am »

Online Login to see usernames

  • Administrator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 4441
    • water structure and science
Re: Electrolysis at ZERO amps!!!
« Reply #3 on: September 24, 2020, 19:45:15 pm »
I made a short video to show you my zero amp setup


Online Login to see usernames

  • Administrator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 4441
    • water structure and science
Re: Electrolysis at ZERO amps!!!
« Reply #4 on: September 24, 2020, 23:22:23 pm »
several hours laters....

Funny and not funny

The amp meter on the powersupply is showing at a certain frequency zero amps and when the frequency is off by a little, the amps go up.

Now i have put an external ampmeter in series and that is showing pulsed amps, even when the ampmeter at the powersupply says zero amps.

What is going on here?

Offline Login to see usernames

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 3607
Re: Electrolysis at ZERO amps!!!
« Reply #5 on: September 30, 2020, 02:04:41 am »
Probably the Power supply amp meter is showing the off time of the pulse. Because the frequency is low.

Try using the oscilloscope

Online Login to see usernames

  • Administrator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 4441
    • water structure and science
Re: Electrolysis at ZERO amps!!!
« Reply #6 on: October 02, 2020, 00:13:29 am »
or an external ampmeter.........
nothing goes for free

Online Login to see usernames

  • Administrator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 4441
    • water structure and science
electrolysis at resonance attempts
« Reply #7 on: December 21, 2020, 13:30:08 pm »
Hi guys,

I want to share a video:

I am trying to combine all stuff that i know into one setup.
Not there yet.....

Merry Christmas!