Author Topic: Voltage Intensifier Circuit  (Read 46043 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline Login to see usernames

  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 2387
  • Testing
Re: Working Voltage Intensifier Circuit
« Reply #96 on: May 14, 2010, 06:01:37 am »
Have you had anytime to run any of the test? There hasn't been any reply, I was just wondering what was going on, or what isn't going on..

Offline Login to see usernames

  • Moderator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 980
Re: Working Voltage Intensifier Circuit
« Reply #97 on: May 14, 2010, 16:42:37 pm »
Sorry, i've been busy with work, I will test when I get a chance.

Offline Login to see usernames

  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1019
Re: Working Voltage Intensifier Circuit
« Reply #98 on: May 16, 2010, 21:13:55 pm »
the main difference i see between this circuit and stans main model is the chokes are not recieving that driving frequency.. i am reading stans secrets pdf and things are clicking more then last read..

stans alternator version has the chokes on the same core as the secondary so it is therefore taking on a emf and not just a electrical connected exchange of potential.. the chokes on the core most likely have resonant freq.. but since there is a emf on top of the signal the signal isnt bing forced into the choke and fighting resistance, it is being aided proportionatly with the emf of the rotor poles.. this is what they call forced oscillation i think,   stans vic for his boiler cell is a closed loop core and it as well allows the emf driving signal to interact with the chokes...

donald.. would it be possible for you to wind a choke with a primary on it  tap that primary parallel with the step up transfomer...  i want to see a step up voltage with a emf force driving the chokes...  i think these setup are only generating more of a static state in the cell and are missing the dynamics where the voltage actually dwells and penetrates.. which is what enables step charging?

Offline Login to see usernames

  • Moderator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 980
Re: Working Voltage Intensifier Circuit
« Reply #99 on: May 16, 2010, 22:34:11 pm »
i have an all-in-one vic with chokes/primary/secondary, but it just gets hot, and is not sending the voltage out, i can use the step up transformer with external chokes, and i can use the chokes with an external step up, but so far with all the configurations i've tried i can't get it to work as an all-in-one vic...

I'll be making some more coils next week, but i'm busy right now.

Offline Login to see usernames

  • Moderator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 980
Re: Working Voltage Intensifier Circuit
« Reply #100 on: June 23, 2010, 18:55:05 pm »
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v81/bigbuba/323.jpg)
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v81/bigbuba/3231.png)
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v81/bigbuba/3232.png)
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v81/bigbuba/3233.png)
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v81/bigbuba/3234.png)
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v81/bigbuba/3235.png)
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v81/bigbuba/3236.png)
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v81/bigbuba/3237.png)
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v81/bigbuba/3238.png)

This primary, 3 layers, 66 turns of 18 gage wire, did not work, it drew too much current, too low of resistance.
I removed it.
I wound 8 layers, 400 turns of 24 gage wire.

Video:

Early tests of a new Voltage Intensifier Circuit Coil, Figure 3-23 in the Tech Brief.

Primary: 8 layers of 24 gage wire, 800 turns
Secondary: 2000 turns of 30 gage wire
Choke 1: 2000 turns of 30 gage wire
Choke 2: 2000 turns of 30 gage wire
Pickup coil: Not used at this point.

High Voltage readings, the very fewest of bubbles.
It didn't show up in the video, but there was major interference with the camera, screen was going shades grey, which is why I am moving the camera closer and farther away from the coil, trying to get the camera to straighten itself out.

Offline Login to see usernames

  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1019
Re: Working Voltage Intensifier Circuit
« Reply #101 on: June 23, 2010, 18:59:48 pm »
shweet dude.. i want one lol.. where did you buy that core from???

Offline Login to see usernames

  • Moderator
  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 980
Re: Working Voltage Intensifier Circuit
« Reply #102 on: June 23, 2010, 19:02:22 pm »
This core came out of an old flyback from a big old TV that i found in a junkyard.

Offline Login to see usernames

  • Hero member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1019
Re: Working Voltage Intensifier Circuit
« Reply #103 on: June 23, 2010, 19:09:10 pm »
maybe the all in one only works with a resonant cavity? stan used 1 transformer for each tube in the boiler set up right??.. dynodons videos seem to show the boiler tubes being surrounded by delrin and isolated to the water baths to some degree if im not mistaken..